Ron & no.5

#5 reminds me of Ron even though he’s not even 1/8 of Ron.

Just because i have positive records that i managed to handle Ron and some others, although Ron is my biggest case study, and #5 is NOT supposed to be my case study and he cannot be one, I just dont feel i should be the one who handle #5. Although #3 is handling me at the most difficult situation.

I dont see #5 as an extra burden or extra responsibility. Just that how do i even go about doing it. The colleagues, friends, closest friends, staff, workers, partners commented that i doted on him quite a fair bit. Did I? I thought i am pretty nice to everyone until they said i gave him alot of face.

Hmmm. Been trying to blog about what happened between me and #5 but it wasnt successful. So when can i start dumping the memories here. I was also telling the bosses about his drinking addiction. And i was asked to use xxx against him. Its going to waste all my energy even if i were to do it for 15mins per day.

In alot of ways, i dont see any benefits. No and i dont care about the merits. To go through such difficult things, and to get the merit, i rather skipped it. WHICH IS THE EXACT THING I SAID BEFORE WITH RON.

WHAT ON EARTH IS HAPPENING. Maybe i am just thankful that Ron and I are still friends. Closest friends. Someone who knows my temper and always give in to me. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA.

I am one spoilt brat.

I also wrote Ron a brief note about #5. He didnt write much back, except that he said if i can handle him, #5 is chicken feed. Somehow i doubt it. I dont want to be anyone’s exclusive. Too tiring. Too much work. As long as i am still Max’s exclusive, all is good. Max is not anyone. He’s the bestest brother in the whole wide world.

The one and only unconditional supporter. And i know he has suffered alot because of me. He’s always so kind to tell me that i am his only sister, if he’s not going to help or support me, whose going to take care of me in terms of the other world.

And i hate it when the other world tells me that if the job is so easy, they wouldnt hand over to me. Why am i always handling the more difficult cases? Why other agents can shake leg and relax. And who can i grumble to. Nobody will really understand, right?

And I just feel that saying him is no use.

CONCLUSION: I REALLY DONT KNOW HOW. Ive been saying that to all visitors for the past 1.5weeks.

Leave a comment